Category: Ideas

PowerSiesta

PowerSiesta: Ultimate Sleep Solution for Travel

Sleeping while traveling can be a nightmare. Without a proper neck support, one may nod off and hurt the neck. There may not be enough space to lean backwards against the seat. Putting the head down on the low tray table may cause another problem – back ache. But with PowerSieta, you can now sleep more comfortably than ever! Read more

Storytelling for Learning Maths

Storytelling for Learning Maths

Reading storybooks during maths lessons may sound unusual, but this literature-based approach to teaching maths has worked to engage children who dislike the subject. Read more

KEYTENDO Video Game Console Key Holder

KEYTENDO Video Game Console Key Holder

If you have bought (or tried to buy) the Nintendo’s NES Classic which started sales from November 11th in the United States, do not hesitate to add the KEYTENDO Video Game Console Key Holder to your collection! Read more

Pokémon Snorlax Bean Bag Chair

Pokémon Snorlax Bean Bag Chair

Snore and relax on Snorlax. This official licensed Snorlax bean bag chair is the perfect place you can lay on after a long day of Pokémon hunting. Read more

Pokémon Clip 'N' Carry Poké Ball Belt

Gifts for Pokemon Fans in 2016

Pokémon Go is the one of the most popular games that has come out in recent years. Thinking about what cool gifts you can buy for a friend or your kid who is a Pokemon Fan? Check out the list below. If you have found any other great gift ideas, do drop us a message. Thanks! Read more

Sneaker Silly Socks

Socks That Looks Like Shoes

Taking off my shoes before entering the house is known to reduce contamination of the house with bacteria. But maybe you do not want to march around in your bare feet at someone’s home, especially when you picked your shoes to match your outfit. Wouldn’t it be great if you could be wearing just your socks but make it look to everyone like you’re wearing shoes? Read more

Chewbacca Mask

Chewbacca Mask in Viral Video

The Chewbacca mask that went viral recently now costs much more after selling out at major department stores, since Candace Payne bought hers from Kohl’s for about $20 and posted a video of her gleefully wearing it on Facebook last week. The video had more than 141 million views as of today. Read more

Pop-Up Books for Fans of Transformers, Star Wars and Super Heroes

Amazing Pop-Up Books

Make your favorite Transformers, Star Wars or Super Heroes characters come alive like never before by reading these pop-up books. Each page features amazing full color illustrations so you can watch your favorite warriors shift before your very eyes. In recent years, pop-up books have reached a level of complexity and sophistication previously undreamed of; the field is now called paper engineering.Check out these award-winning amazing pop-up books! Read more

Mother's Day Gift Guide 2016

Mother’s Day Gift Guide 2016

Stumped on what to get your mom for Mother’s Day? If you cut to the chase and ask your mom what she wants, what will she say? Perhaps she will just tell you there is no better gift than a happy, healthy family. Well, here are 2 simple questions that may guide you to the perfect gift for your mom in 2016. Read more

Moleskine Smart Writing Set

Moleskine Smart Writing Set Instantly Digitize Scribbles

Many doodlers and notetakers still prefer paper, and Moleskine’s sketchbooks and pads have been a top choice. The company has leveraged partnerships with Adobe, Livescribe and Evernote to digitize physical drawings and notes with ease. The Moleskine Smart Writing Set is, however, its first attempt to brand an entire pen-paper-and-app set by itself. The Smart Writing Set caters to those who like jotting down ideas on paper, but also want the convenience of automatically digitized notes. Read more

Umbrellas That Dry Quickly By Shaking

Umbrellas That Dry Quickly By Shaking

My umbrella may keep me dry in a storm, but that doesn’t stop it soaking my bag, or keep water from dripping on the floor when I’m eventually under shelter. That is until I bought an “instant dry Umbrella” in Taiwan’s Shilin Night Market more three years ago. The umbrella dries quickly with a simple shake (or a few shakes) of the umbrella Read more

Ring Stash

Slim Engagement Ring Boxes

Getting ready to pop the question is stressful enough as it is, and the last thing you want is a bulky engagement ring box in your pocket ruining the surprise. Most engagement ring boxes are just way too large to be inconspicuous. You probably don’t want the surprise to be ruined by her seeing a bulge in your pocket even before you ask her to marry you. Read more